Qigong teachers authorized by Simon Blow Qigong

Cherel Waters (Central Coast NSW) (02) 4341 2209 cwreflex@bigpond.net.au

Lisa McEvoy (Central Coast NSW) lichiwitch@gmail.com

Nicole Giepmans (Port Stephens NSW) nicolegiepmans@hotmail.com

Beverley Sweeney (Brunswick Heads NSW) 0457 318 243 bev_sweeney@yahoo.com.au

Shirley Alderson (Tamworth NSw) (02) 6765 8381 shirley.massage@me.com

Janita Ying (Tamworth NSW) (02) 6762 0933 jjanitaying@hotmail.com

Barbara Wilson (Armidale NSW) (02) 6775 1942 wilson_b@tpg.com.au

George Foster (South Coast NSW) (02) 4476 7782 yanshifoo@gmail.com

Glenda Morgan (South Coast NSW) 0405 111 739 glenda.energyarts@gmail.com

Helen Jobson ( Albury/Corowa) (02) 6033 3172 jobson@iinet.net.au

Joy Phillips (Beechworth Vic) doginute@hotmail.com

Jaye Roberts (Port Macquarie NSW)  jaye@essenture.com.au

Jay McGough (Albury/Wodonga) 0429 976 943 zenji.taiji.qigong@gmail.com

Jemma Rivera (Byron Bay NSW)  jemma@jinglife.com.au

Debbie Midolo (Yarrawonga Vic) 0427 432 799 nurturenaturetherapies@gmail.com

Vivien Watmough (Euroa, Victoria) (03) 5795 3349 vivienwatmough@smartchat.net.au

Maree Chadwick (Melbourne Vic) (03) 9898 2946 mareechadwick@optusnet.com.au

Sylvia Merope (Cygnet Tasmania) (03) 6295 0887 sylv.merope@gmail.com

Wendy Hartshorn (Hobart Tasmania) 0409 783 880 hartshorn1@iinet.net.au

Angela Larose (Gladstone Qld) 0400 938 607 angela.larose@essentialbodytraining.com.au

Lesley Jenkins (Atherton Tablelands Nth Qld) lesleyjenkins50@gmail.com

Ann Prowse (Atherton Tablelands Nth Qld) sacredgarden@activ8.net.au

Maria  Gillander (Atherton Tablelands Nth Qld) maria.gillanders@health.qld.gov.au

Mary Ward (North Coast NSW) Mary.Ward@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au