6 Healing Sounds Qigong Practice

The Six Healing Sounds or ‘Liu Zi Jue’as its known in China is an ancient health cultivation practice, with a rich proud history of over 2000 years. It has been passed down through many generations and is used today as it has from ancient times as a way of restoring health and gaining longevity.

The classics say: ‘there is one way to breathe in and six ways to breathe out’. Learn gentle movements and mantras for the internal organs of the body: Liver, Heart, Spleen, Lungs, Kidney and San Jiao (Triple Heater). The Six Healing Sounds gently vibrates and massages the internal organs, clears stagnation and stale energy from the body, this releases stress and anxiety, and harmonises the emotions to create a state of inner peace.

The book contains history, theory and inspiring stories from those who have been practising this ancient healing Qigong. The DVD takes you through each sequence in a natural peaceful setting, and provides a complete Qigong session.

The DVD has three sections

No 1. Qigong warm up –preparation movements

No 2.  Six Healing Sounds instruction

Xu – Liver

He – Heart

Hu – Spleen

Si – Lungs

Chui – Kidney

Xi – San Jiao

 No 3. Complete practice Six Healing Sounds

Purchase the 6 Healing Soundshttps://www.simonblowqigong.com/shop/download-qigong-dvds/the-six-healing-sounds-bookdvd-no-4/