Nurturing Life Qigong. The classics say there is one to breathe in and six ways to breathe out, learn gentle movements and mantras for the internal organs of the body Liver, Heart, Spleen, Lungs, Kidney and San Jiao. The Six Healing Sounds gently vibrate and massage our internal organs, clear stagnation and stale energy from our body and harmonises our emotions, creating a state of inner peace.

Saturday 16th November 2019
Canberra, ACT

Download Brochure

Inquire about this workshop:

Show Phone/Mobile Number