Qigong teachers recommended by Simon Blow Qigong

I’m happy to refer Qigong Teachers in other areas of Australia.

Some of these teachers have had many years of training and some have completed the Simon Blow Qigong Teacher training programme, which is indicated as either Level 1,2 or 3. All of the listed teachers I know personally and teach true authentic styles of Qigong. They have a passion to share the Chinese healing exercises are honest and trust worthy professionals.

 

New South Wales (NSW)

Cherel Waters (Central Coast NSW)  0417 444 277 cwreflex@iprimus.com.au

Lisa McEvoy Level 1 (Central Coast NSW) lichiwitch@gmail.com

Adrienne Roberts Level 1 (Newcastle NSW) adrienne.roberts@tpg.com.au

Jann Chambers (Sydney) jannseleas@hotmail.com

Amber King (Central Coast) centralcoasttaichi@gmail.com

Nicole Giepmans (Port Stephens NSW) nicolegiepmans@hotmail.com

Beverley Sweeney (Brunswick Heads NSW) 0457 318 243 bev_sweeney@yahoo.com.au

Shirley Alderson (Tamworth NSW) (02) 6765 8381 shirley.massage@me.com

Janita Ying (Tamworth NSW) (02) 6762 0933 jjanitaying@hotmail.com

Barbara Wilson (Armidale NSW) (02) 6775 1942 wilson_b@tpg.com.au

George Foster (South Coast NSW) (02) 4476 7782 yanshifoo@gmail.com

Glenda Morgan (South Coast NSW) 0405 111 739 glenda.energyarts@gmail.com

Helen Jobson ( Albury/Corowa NSW) (02) 6033 3172 jobson@iinet.net.au

Mary Ward (North Coast NSW) Mary.Ward@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Jemma Rivera (Byron Bay NSW)  jemma@jinglife.com.au

Karen Cernicchi Level 3 (Central Coast NSW) carlokaren_c@yahoo.com

Jaye Roberts (Port Macquarie NSW)  jaye@essenture.com.au

Kathy Cook Level 1 (Central Coast) kathycook53@hotmail.com

Margitta Fitzner (Ballina NSW) quakquak@ozemail.com.au

John Chew (Sydney) jchew75@hotmail.com

Helen Ryan Level 1 (Dubbo) druceryan@bigpond.com

Tony Caine (Orange NSW) tony.g.caine@gmail.com

Leigh Murphy Level 1 (Tamworth NSW) leigh.29092@gmail.com

Jim Christie Level 2 (Southern Highlands NSW) chairman1@internode.on.net

 

 

Canberra (ACT)

Takako Mizogami Level 1 mizogamitakako@gmail.com

 

 

Tasmania (Tas)

Sylvia Merope (Cygnet Tas) (03) 6295 0887 sylv.merope@gmail.com

Wendy Hartshorn (Hobart Tas) 0409 783 880 hartshorn1@iinet.net.au

Jay McGough Level 1 (Sisters Beach Tas) 0429 976 943 zenji.taiji.qigong@gmail.com

Elizabeth Atkins Level 3 (Launceston Tas) lizzieatkins1@gmail.com

 

 

Queensland (Qld)

David Tsang Level 2 (Brisbane Qld) tsangdl@gmail.com 

Gwyneth Rowlands Level 2 (Cairns Qld) bodymindbreathcentre@gmail.com

Jan Daniels Level 2 (Rockhampton Qld) waynefd@bigpond.com

Kathryn Weeks Level 3 (Cairns and Atherton Tablelands Nth Qld) kathryn.weeks@outlook.com

Renee Cashman Level 2 (Cairns and Atherton Tablelands Nth Qld) soundangel@beeuniversal.org

Robert McAlpine Level 2 (Cairns and Atherton Tablelands Nth Qld) tangsoodo21@hotmail.com

Tarina Dent level 1 (Atherton Tablelands Nth Qld) terina.dent@icloud.com

Lorri Sheldon Level 2 (Sunshine Coast Qld) lozzabear33@gmail.com

Lyn Hill (Maleny Qld) lhill.rhill@gmail.com

Megan Conran (Sunshine Coast Qld) m.walker@westnet.com.au

Angela Larose (Gladstone Qld) 0400 938 607 angela.larose@essentialbodytraining.com.au

Lesley Jenkins Level 2 (Atherton Tablelands Nth Qld) lesleyjenkins50@gmail.com

Ann Prowse Level 3 (Atherton Tablelands Nth Qld) sacredgarden@activ8.net.au

Maria  Gillander (Atherton Tablelands Nth Qld) maria.gillanders@health.qld.gov.au

Kathy Crane Level 2 (Central Qld) youinfocus@datawave.net.au

Jenny Morris (Sunshine Coast Qld) shantidevi@live.com.au

 

 

 

Victoria (Vic) 

Faye Sizeland Level 2 (Echuca Vic) alansizeland1952@dodo.com.au

Donna Rodda Level 3 (Shepparton Vic) donnarodda@gmail.com

Frank Pierce Level 3 (Euroa Vic) pierce.f@bigpond.com

Debbie Midolo (Yarrawanga Vic) nurturenaturetherapies@gmail.com

Vivien Watmough Level 3 (Euroa Vic) vivienwatmough@smartchat.net.au

Maree Chadwick (Melbourne Vic) (03) 9898 2946 mareechadwick@optusnet.com.au

Kathryn Piggott Level 2 (Melbourne Vic) kathrynpiggott@hotmail.com

Arthur Vassiliou Level 2 (Melbourne Vic) tao.of.wellbeing.arthurv@gmail.com