Qigong teachers recommended by Simon Blow Qigong

I’m happy to refer Qigong Teachers in other areas of Australia.

All of these teachers have had many years of training and some have completed the Simon Blow Qigong Teacher training programme, which is indicated as either Level 1,2 or 3. The Da Yan instructors have all traveled to China and are authorised by Grand Master Chen, 28th Linage Holder Da Yan Wild Goose Qigong. All of the listed teachers I know personally and teach true authentic styles of Qigong.  They all have a passion to share the Chinese healing exercises and are honest and trust worthy professionals.

 

New South Wales (NSW)

Cherel Waters Da Yan (Central Coast NSW)   cwreflex@iprimus.com.au

Lisa McEvoy Level 2 (Central Coast NSW) lichiwitch@gmail.com

Adrienne Roberts Level 2 Da Yan (Newcastle NSW) adrienne.roberts@tpg.com.au

Jann Chambers Da Yan (Sydney) jannseleas@hotmail.com

Amber King Da Yan (Central Coast) centralcoasttaichi@gmail.com

Nicole Giepmans (Port Stephens NSW) nicolegiepmans@hotmail.com

Beverley Sweeney (Brunswick Heads NSW)  bev_sweeney@yahoo.com.au

Shirley Alderson  Da Yan (Tamworth NSW)  shirley.massage@me.com

Janita Ying Da Yan (Tamworth NSW) ( jjanitaying@hotmail.com

Barbara Wilson Da Yan (Armidale NSW)  wilson_b@tpg.com.au

George Foster Da Yan (South Coast NSW)  yanshifoo@gmail.com

Glenda Morgan (South Coast NSW)  glenda.energyarts@gmail.com

Helen Jobson Da Yan ( Albury/Corowa NSW)  jobson@iinet.net.au

Mary Ward (North Coast NSW) Mary.Ward@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Jemma Rivera (Byron Bay NSW)  jemma@jinglife.com.au

Andrew Judd Level 1 (Foster) judd662@hotmail.com judd662@hotmail.com

Karen Cernicchi Level 3 Da Yan (Central Coast NSW) carlokaren_c@yahoo.com

Jaye Roberts (Port Macquarie NSW)  jaye@essenture.com.au

Kathy Cook Level 2 Da Yan (Central Coast) kathycook53@hotmail.com

Margitta Fitzner Da Yan (Ballina NSW) quakquak@ozemail.com.au

John Chew Da Yan (Sydney) jchew75@hotmail.com

Helen Ryan Level 1 (Dubbo) druceryan@bigpond.com

Tony Caine Level 2 (Orange NSW) tony.g.caine@gmail.com

Leigh Murphy Level 1 (Tamworth NSW) leigh.29092@gmail.com

Jim Christie Level 1 (Southern Highlands NSW) chairman1@internode.on.net

Stephen Carroll  Level 1 (Crookwell)  steve2583@gmail.com

Penelope Carr Level 1 (Sydney) penelope@alexandertechniqueconsultant.com

Yoon Soo An Level 1 (Central Coast) yoonsoo.an@gmail.com yoonsoo.an@gmail.com

Leesa Constantine Level 1 (Mid North Coast) leesa@constantine.net.au leesa@constantine.net.au

Barbara Jackson Level 1 (Wollongong) barbie_m_jack@yahoo.com.aubarbie_m_jack@yahoo.com.au

Beverley Mudge Level 1 (Newcastle) 

Susan Jackson Thomas Level 1 Da Yan (Camden) lepetitpalais@bigpond.comlepetitpalais@bigpond.com

Julio Martirena Level 2 (Blue Mts) martirena1@gmail.commartirena1@gmail.com

Deb James Level 2 (Central Coast) deb.james@me.com deb.james@me.com

 

 

Canberra (ACT)

Takako Mizogami Level 1 mizogamitakako@gmail.com

 

 

Tasmania (Tas)

Sylvia Merope Da Yan (Cygnet Tas)  sylv.merope@gmail.com

Wendy Hartshorn Da Yan (Hobart Tas)  hartshorn1@iinet.net.au

Jay McGough Level 1 Da Yan (Sisters Beach Tas)  zenji.taiji.qigong@gmail.com

Elizabeth Atkins Level 3 (Launceston Tas) lizzieatkins1@gmail.com

 

 

Queensland (Qld)

David Tsang Level 2 Da Yan (Brisbane Qld) tsangdl@gmail.com 

Gwyneth Rowlands Level 3 (Cairns Qld) bodymindbreathcentre@gmail.com

Jan Daniels Level 2 (Rockhampton Qld) waynefd@bigpond.com

Kathryn Weeks Level 3 (Cairns and Atherton Tablelands Nth Qld) kathryn.weeks@outlook.com

Renee Cashman Level 3 (Cairns and Atherton Tablelands Nth Qld) soundangel@beeuniversal.org

Robert McAlpine Level 3 (Cairns and Atherton Tablelands Nth Qld) tangsoodo21@hotmail.com

Tarina Dent Level 1 (Atherton Tablelands Nth Qld) terina.dent@icloud.com

Lorri Sheldon Level 1 Da Yan (Sunshine Coast Qld) lozzabear33@gmail.com

Lyn Hill (Maleny Qld) lhill.rhill@gmail.com

Megan Conran Level 1 Da Yan (Sunshine Coast Qld) m.walker@westnet.com.au

Andrew Galea Level 1 (Central Qld) aghomeopathy@gmail.com 

Angela Larose (Gladstone Qld) angela.larose@essentialbodytraining.com.au

Lesley Jenkins Level 2 (Atherton Tablelands Nth Qld) lesleyjenkins50@gmail.com

Ann Prowse Level 3 (Atherton Tablelands Nth Qld) sacredgarden@activ8.net.au

Maria  Gillander (Atherton Tablelands Nth Qld) maria.gillanders@health.qld.gov.au

Kathy Crane Level 2 (Central Qld) youinfocus@datawave.net.au

Jenny Morris Da Yan  (Sunshine Coast Qld) shantidevi@live.com.au

 

 

 

Victoria (Vic) 

Faye Sizeland Level 2 (Echuca Vic) alansizeland1952@dodo.com.au

Donna Rodda Level 3 (Shepparton Vic) donnarodda@gmail.com

Frank Pierce Level 3 Da Yan (Euroa Vic) pierce.f@bigpond.com

Coralie Crocker  Level 2 (Melbourne) coralwincro@gmail.com

Debbie Midolo (Yarrawanga Vic) nurturenaturetherapies@gmail.com

Vivien Watmough Level 3 Da Yan (Euroa Vic) vivienwatmough@smartchat.net.au

Maree Chadwick Da Yan (Melbourne Vic)  mareechadwick@optusnet.com.au

Michael Dunstan (Melbourne Vic) qigongspirit@gmail.com

 Kathryn Piggott Level 2 (Melbourne Vic) kathrynpiggott@hotmail.com
Arthur Vassiliou Level 2 (Melbourne Vic) tao.of.wellbeing.arthurv@gmail.com
Addika Galea  Level 1 (Bendigo) addika@live.com.au 

Lisa Shortridge   Level 1  (Shepparton)  lisashortridge@gmail.com

Michelle Bisetto  Level 1 (Melbourne)  mishiatsu@bigpond.com

Michelle Redman  Level 1 (Yarra Valley) michelle@vitalitymoves.com