Other teachers

I’m happy to refer Qigong Teachers in other areas of Australia.

All of these teachers have had many years of training and some have completed the Simon Blow Qigong Teacher training program, which is indicated as either Level 1,2 or 3. The Da Yan instructors have all traveled to China and are authorised by Grand Master Chen, 28th Linage Holder Da Yan Wild Goose Qigong. All of the listed teachers I know personally and teach true authentic styles of Qigong. They all have a passion to share the Chinese healing exercises and are honest and trust worthy professionals.

ACT

NameLevelSuburbEmail
Angie LiuLevel 2Canberra angie@piniri.com.au
Takako MizogamiLevel 1Canberra mizogamitakako@gmail.com

New South Wales (NSW)

NameLevelSuburbEmail
Adam WiltshireLevel 1Sydney, Inner Westadamwiltshire123@gmail.com
Adrienne RobertsLevel 3 Da YanNewcastle adrienne.roberts@tpg.com.au
Alan TranLevel 1Syd- Kograhshallaustralia@gmail.com
Amber KingDa YanCentral Coastpurplecloudtaichi@gmail.com
Andrew JuddLevel 2Forsterjudd662@hotmail.com
Anita MansfieldLevel 1Sydney, Inner Westanita.l.mansfield@gmail.com
Anna FisherLevel 1Blue Mountainsanahart71@yahoo.com.au
Barb HawesLevel 1Central Coastbarbhtaichi@gmail.com
Beverley MudgeLevel 1Newcastle bevmudge@live.com
Cherel WatersDa YanCentral Coastqigongharmony9@gmail.com
Deanne AllanLevel 3Blueys Beachshenwellness@outlook.com
Deb JamesLevel 2Central Coastdeb.james@me.com
Deborah FlynnLevel 2Port Macquariedebdebfly@hotmail.com
Donna LavellLevel 1Newcastledlavellmassage@gmail.com
George FosterDa YanSouth Coast yanshifoo@gmail.com
Germaine KingLevel 1Central Coastgermaine.m.king@gmail.com
Glen DavidsonLevel 1Mid Nth Coastgdavidson888@gmail.com
Glenda MorganSouth Coastglenda.energyarts@gmail.com
Gloria YiangouLevel 1Sydneyghandavii23@gmail.com
Heather KeensLevel 2Sydneyhkeens@tpg.com.au
Helen JobsonDa YanAlbury/Corowahemjobson@gmail.com
Helen RyanLevel 1Dubbohelenmlryan@protonmail.com
Jacob StringaLevel 1Sydney, Inner Westjastring1991@gmail.com
Janita YingDa YanTamworth jjanitaying@hotmail.com
Jann ChambersDa YanSydneyjannseleas@hotmail.com
Jaye RobertsPort Macquariejaye@essenture.com.au
Jemma RiveraByron Bayjemma@jinglife.com.au
Jennie SmithLevel 1Sydneyjenniesmith7@gmail.com
Jim ChristieLevel 1Southern Highlandschairman1@internode.on.net
Joanne FabriLevel 2Jarvis Bayjrippleffect@gmail.com
John ChewDa YanSydneyjchew75@hotmail.com
Julie RastLevel 2Shellharbourfreespiritedyoga@outlook.com
Julio MartirenaLevel 2Blue Mtsmartirena1@gmail.com
Karen CernicchiLevel 3 Da YanCentral Coastcarlokaren_c@yahoo.com
Karen ForbesLevel 1Scotts Headkazfrey@gmail.com
Kathy CookLevel 2 Da YanCentral Coastkathycook53@hotmail.com
Leesa ConstantineLevel 1Mid North Coastleesa@constantine.net.au
Leigh MurphyLevel 2Tamworth NSWleigh.29092@gmail.com
Lisa McEvoyLevel 2 Da YanCentral Coastlichiwitch@gmail.com
Lynn GuilhausLevel 1Tea Gardenslguilhaus@bigpond.com
Marc HarryLevel 2Sydneymarcharrythreelinks@gmail.com
Margaret BodyLevel 3Syd – Nthrn Beachesmargbod@bigpond.com
Margaret EvansLevel 1Jervis Baymargevans846@gmail.com
Margitta FitznerDa YanBallina quakquak@ozemail.com.au
Maria GouskosLevel 1Sydneymia_gouskos@live.com
Mark PenningtonLevel 2Sthern Highlandsmarkopeno@bigpond.com
Mary WardNorth Coastmary.ward@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Melanie BeanLevel 2Central Coastmelaniemcl@hotmail.com
Nicole GiepmansPort Stephensnicolegiepmans@hotmail.com
Paris AngLevel 1Sydneyparis_ang@ymail.com
Penelope CarrLevel 1Sydneypenelope@alexandertechniqueconsultant.com
Penny AuburnLevel 2Syd – Nthrn Beachespenauburn@gmail.com
Rena Czaplinska – ArcherLevel 1Sydneyrena7@tpg.com.au
Sarah LynchLevel 1Central Coastsarah@transcendfit.com.au
Shirley AldersonDa YanTamworth shirley.massage@me.com
Susan Jackson ThomasLevel 1 Da YanCamdenlepetitpalais@bigpond.com
Tania GrasseschiLevel 1Botany, Katoombatania@orientalwisdom.com.au
Tony CaineLevel 3Orange tony.g.caine@gmail.com
Vanessa KingLevel 1Sydneyvanking@bigpond.com
Viviane BlakeLevel 2Blue Mountainsviviane@tank.com.au
Vonnie MasLevel 2Central Coastvonniema@bigpond.com
Yoon Soo AnLevel 2Central Coastyoonsoo.an@gmail.com

Queensland (Qld)

NameLevelSuburbEmail
Andrew GaleaLevel 1Central Qldaghomeopathy@gmail.com
Angela LaroseGladstoneangela.larose@essentialbodytraining.com.au
Ann ProwseLevel 3 Da YanAtherton Tablelandssacredwaterssanctuary@gmail.com
Cherrie KnoxLevel 1Cairnscherriekn@hotmail.com.au
David TsangLevel 2 Da YanBrisbane tsangdl@gmail.com
Gwyneth RowlandsLevel 3Cairns bodymindbreathcentre@gmail.com
Jan DanielsLevel 2Rockhampton waynefd@bigpond.com
Kathryn WeeksLevel 3Cairns and Atherton Tablelandskathryn.weeks@outlook.com
Kathy CraneLevel 2South Burnettyouinfocus@datawave.net.au
Lesley JenkinsLevel 3Atherton Tablelandslesleyjenkins50@gmail.com
Lorri SheldonLevel 1 Da YanSunshine Coastlozzabear33@gmail.com
Louise PeachLevel 2Mackaylouisepeach@hotmail.com
Lyn HillMalenylhill.rhill@gmail.com
Maria GillanderAtherton Tablelandsmaria.gillanders@health.qld.gov.au
Mary SmytheLevel 1Noosasmythemary@yahoo.com.au
Megan ConranLevel 1 Da YanSunshine Coastm.walker@westnet.com.au
Naomi GormlyLevel 1South Burnettnaomi.gormly@gmail.com
Renee CashmanLevel 3Cairns and Atherton Tablelandssoundangel@beeuniversal.org
Robert McAlpineLevel 3Cairns and Atherton Tablelandstsdmrkfnq@gmail.com
Sian SchofieldLevel 2Brisbanesian100@gmail.com
Stefan PorajskiLevel 2Atherton Tablelandsstefanporajski@gmail.com

South Australia

NameLevelSuburbEmail
Churn Chi KoayLevel 1Mt Compasschurnchiqigong@hotmail.com

Tasmania (Tas)

NameLevelSuburbEmail
Elizabeth AtkinsLevel 3Launcestonlizzieatkins1@gmail.com
Jay McGoughLevel 1 Da YanSisters Beachzenji.taiji.qigong@gmail.com
Sylvia MeropeDa YanCygnet sylv.merope@gmail.com
Wendy HartshornDa YanHobart hartshorn1@iinet.net.au

Victoria (Vic)

NameLevelSuburbEmail
Addika GaleaLevel 1Bendigoaddika@live.com.au
Amanda HoganLevel 1Wangarattaamanda@hoganhealth.com.au
Arthur VassiliouLevel 3Melbourne tao.of.wellbeing.arthurv@gmail.com
Barb TrainorLevel 1Euroabarbs_august@bigpond.com
Ben HardmanLevel 1Tallarook, North East Victoriabenhardman@bigpond.com
Coralie CrockerLevel 2Melbournecoralwincro@gmail.com
Debbie MidoloYarrawanga nurturenaturetherapies@gmail.com
Donna RoddaLevel 3 Da YanShepparton donnarodda@gmail.com
Faye SizelandLevel 3Echuca alansizeland1952@dodo.com.au
Frank PierceLevel 3 Da YanEuroa pierce.f@bigpond.com
Ian Aiko Kong LawLevel 1Melbourneialaw1@hotmail.com
Jen ScandoleraLevel 1Sheppartoninabalanceyoga@gmail.com
Justin YoungLevel 1Melbourneto.justin.young@gmail.com
Justine McGillLevel 1Melbournejustinemcgill@yahoo.com
Kathryn PiggottLevel 3Melbourne kathrynpiggott@hotmail.com
Linda HeverenLevel 1Seymourlinda.hev2@gmail.com
Lindsey MylesLevel 1Ballaratlmyles58@gmail.com
Lisa ShortridgeLevel 1Sheppartonlisashortridge@gmail.com
Maree ChadwickDa YanMelbourne mareechadwick@optusnet.com.au
Michael DunstanMelbourneqigongspirit@gmail.com
Michelle BisettoLevel 2Melbournemishiatsu@bigpond.com
Michelle HubbleLevel 1Horsham areasuvita.yoga.pilates@gmail.com
Michelle RedmanLevel 1Yarra Valleymichelle@vitalitymoves.com
Nichole BettsLevel 1Melbournenicholebetts@gmail.com
Vivien WatmoughLevel 3 Da YanEuroa vivienwatmough@smartchat.net.au